Top20 Recommended Luxury Hotels in Mauritius, Africa sorted by Tripadvisor's Ranking

Top20 Recommended Luxury Hotels in Mauritius Africa sorted by Tripadvisor39s



Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top20 Recommended Luxury Hotels in Mauritius, Africa sorted by Tripadvisor’s Ranking: 1. LUX* Belle Mare ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mu/beau-rivage.html?aid=911025
Belle Mare, 230 Belle Mare, Mauritius
2. Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mu/four-seasons-resort-mauritius-at-anahita.html?aid=911025
Beau Champ, 0000 Trou d’ Eau Douce, Mauritius
3. The Oberoi Mauritius ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mu/the-oberoi-mauritius.html?aid=911025
Turtle Bay, 0000 Balaclava, Mauritius
4. Baystone Boutique Hotel & Spa ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mu/baystone-boutique-ha-tel-amp-spa.html?aid=911025
X Road Club, 9999 Grand Baie, Mauritius
5. LUX* Le Morne ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mu/les-pavillons.html?aid=911025
Le Morne, 230 Le Morne, Mauritius
6. Tamassa All-Inclusive Resort **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mu/tamassa.html?aid=911025
Coastal Road, 230 Bel Ombre, Mauritius
7. LUX* Grand Gaube ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mu/legends.html?aid=911025
Grand Gaube, 230 Grand Gaube, Mauritius
8. Paradise Cove Boutique Hotel ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mu/paradise-cove-boutique.html?aid=911025
Anse La Raie, Cap Malheureux, Mauritius
9. Shanti Maurice – A Nira Resort ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mu/shanti-maurice-a-nira-resort.html?aid=911025
Riviere des Galets, St Felix Chemin Grenier, Mauritius
10. Heritage Le Telfair Golf & Spa Resort ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mu/heritage-le-telfair-golf-spa-resort.html?aid=911025
Coastal Road, Bel Ombre, Mauritius
11. Beachcomber Paradis Hotel & Golf Club ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mu/paradis.html?aid=911025
Le Morne Peninsula, Le Morne, Mauritius
12. Beachcomber Dinarobin Hotel Golf & Spa ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mu/dinarobin-golf.html?aid=911025
Le Morne Peninsula, Le Morne, Mauritius
13. The Residence Mauritius ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mu/the-residence.html?aid=911025
Off Coastal Road , 0000 Belle Mare, Mauritius
14. Angsana Balaclava Mauritius ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mu/angsana-balaclava.html?aid=911025
Turtle Bay , 0000 Balaclava, Mauritius
15. La Pirogue Resort & Spa **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mu/la-pirogue.html?aid=911025
Royal Road, Wolmar, 0000 Flic-en-Flac, Mauritius
16. Friday Attitude *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mu/fridayattitude.html?aid=911025
La Pelouse, N/A Trou d’ Eau Douce, Mauritius
17. Sands Suites Resort & Spa **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mu/sands-resort.html?aid=911025
Flic en Flac, Flic-en-Flac, Mauritius
18. One&Only Le Saint Géran, Mauritius ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mu/one-only-le-saint-geran-mauritius.html?aid=911025
Pointe De Flacq, 230 Belle Mare, Mauritius
19. Heritage Awali Golf & Spa Resort ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mu/heritage-awali-golf.html?aid=911025
Coastal Road, 00230 Bel Ombre, Mauritius
20. Maradiva Villas Resort and Spa ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mu/maradiva-villas-resort-and-spa.html?aid=911025
Wolmar, Flic-en-Flac, Mauritius

Description:
1. LUX* Belle Mare offers luxurious accommodation, a spa featuring an outdoor treatment area and a 2 000 m² swimming pool.
2. Surrounded by the tropical lush gardens and the crystalline waters of the Indian Ocean, the Four Seasons Resort Mauritius includes 4 pools. The resort also provides complimentary use of the golf course designed by Ernie Els.
3. Situated along the sandy beaches of Turtle Bay, The Oberoi Mauritius features a swimming pool, spa & spa center and fitness center. It is surrounded by 20 acres of sub-tropical gardens.
4. Baystone Boutique Hotel & Spa is located in the heart of Pointe aux Cannoniers, 2 km from the centre of Grand Baie. It features a spa, outdoor swimming pool and panoramic sea views.
5. On a white, sandy Mauritius beach, the 5-star LUX* Le Morne offers open-air dining overlooking Morne Brabant. Amenities include an infinity pool, spa and rooms with beach or lagoon views.
6. Tamassa is an elegant beach resort on the south coast of Mauritius. Surrounded by tropical lagoons and lush hillsides, it features 3 swimming pools and a luxury spa with dry and wet saunas.
7. On a private beach in northern Mauritius, this luxury resort has a freshwater pool that overlooks the Indian Ocean. It offers complimentary rides in a glass-bottom boat and elegant accommodations.
8. Located directly on a private beach, Paradise Cove Boutique Hotel has a lush tropical garden with an infinity pool. Guests can explore the ocean in the glass-bottomed boat.
9. Located in the island of Mauritius, this resort is surrounded by coral reefs and dramatic mountains. It features ocean-facing luxurious villas and suites, surrounded by exotic gardens and terraces.

source

[instagram-feed]

8 thoughts on “Top20 Recommended Luxury Hotels in Mauritius, Africa sorted by Tripadvisor's Ranking

  1. binkyboobosh1 says:

    Just an ad for certain hotels. TBH, I think most high end hotels on Mauritius are about the same…all beautiful, clean, good value, well situated and food and drink orientated…mostly for the well off of France, Spain and S. Africa. Le Morne is my fav, destination…away from the crowds and with deserted, perfect coral beaches….

  2. Steeve Ah Fye says:

    Chaque hotel a sa specificite. Sachez que lile maurice mise beaucoup sur la haute gamme. Bien sure on a des petits hotel aussi pour les vacanciers moins fortunes. Des bungalows privee sont aussi de la parti . Certain arrive a rivaliser avec les grands hotels. Cherhez du cote de louest de lile a tamarin. Bon sejours

  3. fitous13 says:

    St Regis mauritius is missing on this list. maybe the most beautifull with its colonial style and its perfect beach at Le Morne

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *